Take a Bow

– Ur bruset födds tonen

– From noise tone is born


“Take a Bow” is written for the ensemble NorrbottenNEO in 2013-2014 and first preformed 9 april 2014 @ Fylkingen.

The piece is based on analysis of cymbals played with a bow.

Conducted by Jānis Ozols.
Brusk Zanganeh – Violin
Kim Hellgren – Viola
Elmér Lavotha – Cello
Mårten Landström – Piano
Daniel Saur – Percussion
Sara Hammarström – Flute
Robert Ek – Clarinet


“Take a Bow” är skrivet för ensemblen NorrbottenNEO under 2013-2014 och uruppfört 9 april 2014 på Fylkingen.

Stycket är baserat på olika små analyser av cymbaler som spelas med stråke.


One thought on “Take a Bow

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.